Our Team

Executive members of the ESS are elected each academic year in March. Their term begins on May 1st and ends on April 30th the subsequent year.

Managers are elected each academic year at the Annual General Meeting. Their term begins on May 1st and ends on April 30th the subsequent year.

Meet the Team

example
Chloe Bergeron
example
Kayla Phillipps

Vice President of External Affairs
external@uottawaess.ca

example
Nicholas Morin

Vice President of Financial Affairs
finance@uottawaess.ca

example
José Barragán

Vice President of Academic Affairs
academic@uottawaess.ca

example
Kaleigh Ionadi

Vice President of Communications
communications@uottawaess.ca

example
Sally Raad

Vice President of Internal Affairs
internal@uottawaess.ca

example
Yzabelle Bisa

Vice President of Services
merch@uottawaess.ca

example
Anjaliya Sonnilal

Vice President of Social Affairs
social@uottawaess.ca

example
Julian Ward

Vice President of Philanthropic
philanthropic@uottawaess.ca

example
Lilly Ferrier

Manager of Social Media
socialmedia@uottawaess.ca

example
Justin Dudtschak

Manager of Information Technology
admin@uottawaess.ca

example
Maya Benhamou

Manager of Sponsorships
sponsorship@uottawaess.ca

example
Adam Walters

Manager of Sports
sports@uottawaess.ca

example
Ben Leeder
example
Ayan Aden

Manager of Translations
translations@uottawaess.ca